Sataraudoitus Oy – the most modern rebar factory in Finland

Sataraudoitus Oy is a new generation steel reinforcement company providing a fast and efficient service to customers throughout Finland. 

Contact us

We handle all rebar projects – no project is too demanding for us. Our own production plant is in Pori. 


Contact automated rebar production pioneer!

Sataraudoitus Oy

 myynti@sataraudoitus.fi


Maalaiskunnantie 24

   28760 Pori

*Mandatory fields

Please send me offers and information.

By email
By text message

Our people

Janne Leminen / CEO 
+358 40 861 1858

 janne.leminen@sataraudoitus.fi

Teemu Astokari / Production Manager

+358 45 616 9222

 teemu.astokari@sataraudoitus.fi


Joni Vuorisalo / Quantity surveyance, listings
 +358 46 923 7198
 joni.vuorisalo@sataraudoitus.fi


Kari Salonen / Quantity surveyance, listings

 +358 50 5499 554

 kari.salonen@sataraudoitus.fi

Jussi Hietikko / Installations

 +358 46 923 7198
 jussi@porinraudoitus.fi

Pirita Raittila / CFO, Billing
 +358 400 983 950
 pirita@sataraudoitus.fi

Joppe Karhunen / Logistics, arriving/leaving goods
 +358 45 222 4550
 joppe.karhunen@sataraudoitus.fi

Invoicing

As we handle all our purchase invoices electronically, please send us an e-invoice where possible. 

Sataraudoitus Oy laskutusosoitteet:

E-invoicing address / EDI code: 003730194395
Company ID: 3019439-5
E-invoice operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator ID: E204503
Email invoicing address: SataraudoitusOy.FI.P.132791-5@docinbound.com

If you are currently unable to send an online invoice, please send a paper invoice to the following address:  

Sataraudoitus Oy (OpusCapita-skannauspalvelu)
PL 19586
00062 LASKUTUS

FINLAND