Sataraudoitus Oy – the most modern rebar factory in Finland

Sataraudoitus Oy is a new generation steel reinforcement company providing a fast and efficient service to customers throughout Finland. 

Contact us

We handle all rebar projects – no project is too demanding for us. Our own production plant is in Pori. 


Contact automated rebar production pioneer!

Sataraudoitus Oy

 myynti@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Maalaiskunnantie 24

   28760 Pori

*Compulsory fields

Please send me offers and information.

By email
By text message

Our people

Quotes / sales

myynti@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Janne Leminen / Managing Director / Quotes
+358 40 861 1858
janne.leminen@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Markku Lehtikangas / Quantity Surveyor, Listing, Quotes
+358 44 0709 305
markku.lehtikangas@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Eliza Jarmolinska / Sales and Acquisitions, Foreign Trade, other steel products
+358 40 488 9013
eliza.jarmolinska@sataraudoitus.fi

Production

 

Kari Salonen / Project Co-ordinator / Quantity Surveyor
+358 50 5499 554
kari.salonen@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Marko Hölsömäki / Quantity Surveyor, Listing
+358 50 336 6063
marko.holsomaki@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Ville Bärholm / Production, Logistics
+358 50 552 8300
ville.barholm@sataraudoitus.fi

 

Teemu Vanhatalo / Assembly Foreman
+358 50 544 5122
teemu.vanhatalo@sataraudoitus.fi

Accounting, Invoicing

 

Pirita Raittila / Accounting, Invoicing
+358 400 983 950
pirita@sataraudoitus.fi

Invoicing

As we handle all our purchase invoices electronically, please send us an e-invoice where possible. 

Sataraudoitus Oy invoice addresses:

E-invoicing address / EDI code: 003730194395
Company ID: 3019439-5
E-invoice operator: Apix Messaging Oy
Operator ID: 003723327487
Email invoicing address: 003730194395@procountor.apix.fi

If you are currently unable to send an online invoice, please send a paper invoice to the following address:  

Sataraudoitus Oy (Apix skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

FINLAND